Soundtrack Information

Muhammad: The Messenger of God

Muhammad: The Messenger of God

Sony India

Release Date: December 23, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prologue The Infinite Light (feat. Nikitha Gandhi) 2:36
2. Makkah 740 AD 2:07
3. Ababeel (feat. Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh) 5:51
4. Signs of the Last Prophet (feat. Nikitha Gandhi) 3:59
5. The Birth? (feat. Arpita Gandhi) 3:01
6. And He was Named Muhammad (SAL) (feat. Nikitha Gandhi) 4:26
7. Le Trio Joubran's Roubama 2:53
8. The Camel's Divine Intervention (feat. Le Trio Joubran) 2:39
9. Through the Sands (feat. Sana Moussa) 4:02
10. Abraha 4:34
11. Halima's (RA) Healing (feat. Sana Moussa) 2:36
12. The Land of Friendship 2:36
13. Le Trio Joubran's Shajaan 1:07
14. A Mother's Advice To Her Son (feat. Arpita Gandhi) 3:51
15. The Search 2:06
16. Protecting the Innocent 3:54
17. The Last Hajj of Abdul Mutallib (AS) (feat. Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh) 3:08
18. The Sea Miracle (feat. Natalie Di Luccio) 5:35
19. The Sermon 3:02
20. Ya Muhammad (SAL) (feat. Osama El-Khouly) 5:24
  Total Album Time: 69:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!