Soundtrack Information

Music fom There's Something About Mary

Music fom There's Something About Mary

Talking Clive

Release Date: July 27, 2010

Performed by
Friday Night at the Movies

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Summertime 5:15
2. Build Me Up Buttercup 3:10
3. (They Long To Be) Close To You 3:58
4. Is She Really Going Out With Him? 3:37
5. Stranger On The Shore 3:50
6. Serenade No. 13, 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik (A Little Night Music)' for String Quartet & Bass in G major, K. 525: IV. Rondo: Allegro (Alexander von Pitamic, RSO Ljubljana & RSO Ljubljana Alexander von Pitamic) 3:22
7. Carmen Suite No.2: VI. Danse bohème (Cesare Cantieri & London Festival Orchestra) 4:33
8. Temptation 2:14
9. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:41
10. Bad Boys 3:48
  Total Album Time: 37:28

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!