Soundtrack Information

There's Something About Mary

There's Something About Mary

Capitol Records

Release Date: July 14, 1998

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. There's Something About Mary (Jonathan Richman) 1:47
2. How To Survive A Broken Heart (Ben Lee) 2:47
3. Every Day Should be a Holiday (The Dandy Warhols) 4:02
4. Everything Shines (The Push Stars) 2:27
5. This Is the Day (Ivy) 3:33
6. Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Joe Jackson) 3:36
7. True Love Is Not Nice (Jonathan Richman) 2:13
8. History Repeating featuring Miss Shirley Bassey (Propellerheads) 4:04
9. If I Could Talk I'd Tell You (Lemonheads) 2:51
10. Mary's Prayer (Danny Wilson) 3:54
11. Margo's Waltz (Lloyd Cole) 4:01
12. Speed Queen (Zuba) 3:44
13. Let Her Go Into the Darkness (Jonathan Richman) 1:19
14. Build Me Up Buttercup (The Foundations) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 43:17

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!