Soundtrack Information

Music From CBS Westerns

Music From CBS Westerns

Film Music Society (FMS001)

Release Date: December 15, 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Gunsmoke: Stolen Horses 10:08
2. Gunsmoke: The Raid 15:56
3. Gunsmoke: Harriet 10:01
4. Rawhide: Six Weeks To Bent Fork 12:22
5. Cimarron Strip: Knife In The Darkness 17:33
  Total Album Time: 66:00

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!