Soundtrack Information

Mutiny on the Bounty

Mutiny on the Bounty

MGM Records (SIE-4 ST)

Release Date: 1962

Conducted by Robert Armbruster

Performed by
The MGM Symphony Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Theme From "Mutiny On The Bounty" 2:14
2. Portsmouth Harbor 2:07
3. Storm At Sea 3:15
4. Girls And Sailors 1:54
5. The Mutiny 2:30
6. Love Song From "Mutiny On The Bounty" - Follow Me 2:15
7. Leaving Harbor 2:35
8. Arrival In Tahiti 3:10
9. Pitcairn Island 1:47
10. Love Song From "Mutiny On The Bounty" - Follow Me 2:16
11. Outrigger Chase 2:00
12. Native Festival Music (Te Manu Pukarua / Torea / Tahitian Drums) 3:11
13. Christian's Death 4:38
  Total Album Time: 33:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!