Soundtrack Information

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

Razor & Tie

Release Date: February 26, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Overture
2. Why Can't the English? (Rex Harrison)
3. Wouldn't It Be Loverly (Reid Shelton)
4. With a Little Bit of Luck (Stanley Holloway)
5. I'm an Ordinary Man (Rex Harrison)
6. Just You Wait (Julie Andrews)
7. The Rain in Spain (Rosemary Gaines)
8. I Could Have Danced All Night (Rosemary Gaines)
9. SIDE B: Ascot Gavotte (Ensemble)
10. On the Street Where You Live (John Michael King)
11. You Did It (Rosemary Gaines)
12. Show Me (Julie Andrews)
13. Get Me to the Church on Time (Stanley Holloway)
14. A Hymn to Him (Rex Harrison)
15. Without You (Julie Andrews)
16. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face (Rex Harrison)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

My Fair Lady>

My Fair Lady
First Pressing Limited Edition of 750 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies MOVATM076

Released: August 1, 2016