Soundtrack Information

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

First Pressing Limited Edition of 750 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM076)

Release Date: August 1, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Overture
2. Why Can't the English?
3. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
4. The Flower Market
5. I'm an Ordinary Man
6. With a Little Bit of Luck
7. SIDE B: Just You Wait
8. Servants' Chorus
9. The Rain in Spain
10. I Could Have Danced All Night
11. Ascot Gavotte
12. Ascot Gavotte (Reprise)
13. On the Street Where You Live
14. Intermission

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: The Transylvanian March
2. The Embassy Waltz
3. You Did It
4. Just You Wait (Reprise)
5. On the Street Where You Live (Reprise)
6. Show Me
7. The Flowermarket
8. SIDE D: Get Me to the Church on Time
9. A Hymn to Him
10. Without You
11. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
12. End Titles
13. Exit Music
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Including 11 bonus tracks and PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 750 numbered copies on pink vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

My Fair Lady>

My Fair Lady
Razor & Tie

Released: February 26, 2016