Soundtrack Information

Navy Seals - Original Score - Reissue

Navy Seals - Original Score - Reissue

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1644)

Release Date: April 9, 2024

Conducted by Sylvester Levay

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SCORE PRESENTATION: Main Title - Navy SEALs 3:10
2. The First Mission 2:00
3. Search Team 4:52
4. The Missiles 0:21
5. Freighter Raid 6:14
6. Never Talk About Mom 0:56
7. Training Camp 1:40
8. High Jumpers 5:22
9. Into Town 4:49
10. Graham's Dead 1:21
11. Funeral 2:00
12. The Flag 2:17
13. Going to Beirut 4:53
14. God Is Dead 0:55
15. Sneak to the Building / Planting the Dynamite 3:16
16. Da Auto Part I 1:19
17. Da Auto Part II 1:23
18. Back to the Sub 2:01
19. To the Rescue 1:11
20. End Title - Navy SEALs 2:14
21. ADDITIONAL MUSIC: Tears of Rage (SOURCE) 1:03
22. Main Title (MONO, FILM VERSION) 3:17
23. You're Welcome (MONO) 0:41
24. Saving Curran (MONO) 0:25
25. Da Auto Part I (MONO, EXTENDED VERSION) 1:29
26. Underwater Fight (MONO) 1:18
  Total Album Time: 60:27

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and MGM proudly present the re-issue of acclaimed composer Sylvester Levay's original motion picture score for the 1990 big-screen ensemble actioner Navy Seals, starring Charlie Sheen, Michael Biehn and Bill Paxton, and directed by Lewis Teague.

A notable '90's action score, Sylvester Levay's Navy Seals unleashes the composer's inventive, unique and strikingly effective meld of live orchestra and synthesizer, resulting in a work that is thematically charged, robust and brassy, while also teaming with exciting electronic rhythms and textures.

This release uses the previous stereo Intrada album for its main score presentation, resequenced into chronological order and with a re-creation of the end titles. The additional bonus mono cues are sourced from a mono 1/4" tape provided by MGM.

Produced by Neil S. Bulk and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this limited edition CD release of 1000 units features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by author Jeff Bond, featuring new interview comments from the composer and art direction by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!