Soundtrack Information

Navy Seals - Original Score

Navy Seals - Original Score

Limited Edition of 1,200 Copies

Intrada (Special Collection Volume 151)

Release Date: December 13, 2010

Conducted by Sylvester Levay

Performed by
Munich Philharmonic

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title 03:14
2. The First Mission 02:04
3. Search Team 04:55
4. Training Camp 01:44
5. Freighter Raid 06:17
6. High Jumpers 05:27
7. Into Town 04:53
8. Graham's Dead 01:24
9. Funeral 02:20
10. Beirut 04:55
11. Stinger 01:25
12. God Is Dead 00:57
13. Planting The Dynamite 04:02
14. Saving Curran 01:47
15. Da Auto 01:24
16. Back To The Sub 03:22
17. To The Rescue 01:20
18. The Missiles 00:24
19. Never Talk About Now 00:58
20. TV Documentary Underscore 01:05
21. Funeral [Alternate With Trumpet] 02:03
  Total Album Time: 56:00

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

World premiere of Sylvester Levay action score for 1990 Lewis Teague tale of elite commando forces battling terrorists, starring Charlie Sheen, Michael Biehn, Bill Paxton. Though Atlantic label issued song album at time of film's release, this is first appearance of hard-driving score by Sylvester Levay. Initially colored by pulsating synths for training, locale and early action, Levay brings in large orchestral action music as conflicts widen. Intrada presents score in crisp stereo from original session elements courtesy both MGM and composer. Sylvester Levay conducts Munich Philharmonic. Intrada Special Collection release limited to 1200 copies!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!