Soundtrack Information

New Jack City - Vinyl Edition

New Jack City - Vinyl Edition

Giant Records

Release Date: July 19, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) (Ice T) 4:43
2. I'm Dreamin' (Christopher Williams) 5:03
3. New Jack City (Guy) 3:30
4. I'm Still Waiting (Johnny Gill) 3:59
5. [There You Go] Tellin' Me No Again (Keith Sweat) 5:06
6. Facts Of Life [Dancin' Danny D's Radio Edit] (Danny Madden) 4:14
7. For The Love of Money / Living For The City (Queen Latifah) 5:47
8. I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix) (Color Me Badd) 4:01
9. Lyrics 2 The Rhythm (Essence) 4:07
10. Get It Together (Black Is A Force) (F.S. Effect) 4:25
11. In The Dust (2 Live Crew) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 48:49

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!