Soundtrack Information

Nick of Time

Nick of Time

Limited Edition of 1500 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1379)

Release Date: January 26, 2016

Conducted by Arthur B. Rubenstein

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:57
2. Arriving in L.A. / The Innocents*$ / The Kiss$ 2:37
3. Locked In* 2:40
4. Hope, No Hope* 2:01
5. Say It!*$ / What a Ride 1:51
6. Being Watched* 1:55
7. Videoed* 1:57
8. That'll Get You In* 1:29
9. Elevator Panic* 1:30
10. Rough Ride Down 2:27
11. Spotting the Van* / Ambushing the Van 3:41
12. Defeated* / Metal Non-Destruction 2:41
13. In on It* / Gene Might Shoot Her* / Elevator Escape* 2:29
14. Krista Killed 2:22
15. Tough Tactics* 2:36
16. He's Deaf* 3:07
17. As Long as She's Okay* 1:44
18. Quick Change* 1:12
19. Sneaking Past Albert 1:33
20. Your Assistant's Dead* / Bad Dreams 1:28
21. Whatever I Have to Do 2:29
22. Okay, I'll Do It / Last Chance 4:08
23. Shooting the Governor 2:52
24. Meanwhile in the Van* / Ain't Payin' You Nothin' 3:05
25. Finale* 1:18
26. End Credits 3:04
27. BONUS TRACKS: That'll Get You In* (alternate)
28. Surfin' Ary* (source cue) (Composed by Bard Warnaar) 3:16
29. The Viper's Vamp* (source cue) (Composed by Michael Lang) 1:29
30. Bouncin' at the Bonaventure* (source cue) (Composed by Michael Lang) 2:10
  Total Album Time: 68:08

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Previously Unreleased
$ Not Used In Film

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the remastered and expanded re-issue of the original motion picture score to the 1995 feature film thriller Nick of Time.

Acclaimed composer Arthur B. Rubinstein unleashes an exhilarating, white-knuckler of an orchestral score to propel this exciting real-time, ticking-clock thriller. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and Neil S. Bulk and mastered by James Nelson, this special release is limited to 1500 units and features an expanded running time of over 68 minutes (more than double the running time of the original '95 release). Go behind the film and its music with all new, exclusive liner notes by writer Jeff Bond and sleek art design by Dan Goldwasser.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!