Soundtrack Information

Night of the Living Dead

Night of the Living Dead

Varese Sarabande (STV 81151)

Release Date: 1982

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Driveway To The Cemetery (Main Title) (Spencer Moore)
2. At The Gravesite / Flight / Refuge (William Loose / Loose-Seeley / William Loose)
3. Farmhouse / First Approach (George Hormel)
4. Ghoulash (JR's Demise) (Ib Glindemann)
5. Boarding Up (George Hormel / Loose-Seeley / Ib Glindemann)
6. First Radio Report / Torch On The Porch (Phil Green / George Hormel)
7. Boarding Up 2 / Discovery: Gun 'N Ammo (George Hormel)
8. Cleaning House (Spencer Moore)
9. First Advance (Ib Glindemann)
10. Discovery Of TV / Preparing To Escape / Tom And Judy (George Hormel / Jack Meakin)
11. Attempted Escape (George Hormel)
12. Truck On Fire / Ben Attacks Harry / Leg Of Leg* (George Hormel)
13. Beat 'Em Or Burn 'Em / Final Advance (George Hormel)
14. Helen's Death* / Dawn / Posse In The Fields / Ben Awakes (Spencer Moore)
15. OK Vince / Funeral pyre (End Title) (Spencer Moore)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Electronic sound effects by Karl Hardman

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!