Soundtrack Information

Night of the Living Dead - Vinyl Edition

Night of the Living Dead - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Country Club Records (CCR-008)

Release Date: September 8, 2016

Performed by
Morricone Youth

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Driveway To The Cemetery (Main Title) (Composed by Spencer Moore)
2. Barbra
3. Traumatized
4. SIDE B: At The Gravesite (Composed by William Loose and Jack Cookerly)
5. Beat 'Em Or Burn 'Em
6. Another One For The Fire (End Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Original live score composed and performed by Morricone Youth to George A. Romero's 1968 Zombie classic film.

6-Song Neon Green Vinyl EP with Digital Download Card (500 limited pressing). Engineered and mixed by Quinn McCarthy at The Creamery Studio in Greenpoint, Brooklyn. Mastered by Alex DeTurk at Strange Weather, Brooklyn. Art by Rene Goldberg. Design by Brent Stickles/YYES.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!