Soundtrack Information

Now You See Me

Now You See Me


Release Date: May 28, 2013

Conducted by Alan Wilson

Performed by
The London Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Now You See Me 5:26
2. The Four Horsemen 3:34
3. Now You See Me (Reprise) 1:49
4. Sun (Jesse Marco Remix) (Two Door Cinema Club) 4:45
5. Now You Don't 4:21
6. Entertainment (Phoenix) 3:38
7. Sleight of the Mind 4:45
8. Now You See Me (Robert DeLong Remix) 3:40
9. Welcome to the Eye 5:49
10. Codec (Zedd) 6:01
11. Cineramascope (feat. Trombone Shorty and Corey Henry) (Galactic;Zedd) 3:14
12. Now You See Me (Spellbound Remix) 4:19
  Total Album Time: 51:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!