Soundtrack Information



EMI Music Italy

Release Date: September 22, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nowhere 3:12
2. Bolero di Mamani 1:59
3. Il racconto 2:02
4. Passi di fuga 4:29
5. Tango de Louis 2:44
6. L'antica locomotiva 5:47
7. Passi di libertà 4:30
8. Sogni di terra 2:45
9. Agguati 2:18
  Total Album Time: 29:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!