Soundtrack Information

Ode to Billy Joe

Ode to Billy Joe

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies


Release Date: May 26, 2017

Conducted by Michel Legrand

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Ode to Billy Joe Main Title (Bobbie Gentry)
2. By the Pond
3. On the Bridge
4. Night
5. Reflections
6. Morning Stillness
7. There'll Be Time (Love Theme)
8. Magnolia Turn-Around (Thurman Box)
9. Rattle Snake Daddy (Hoyt Ming)
10. Standing Pine Breakdown (Morgan Gilmer)
11. Memphis Thelma (Sherrill Parks)
12. Ode to Billy Joe End Title (instrumental version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!