Soundtrack Information

OK Jaanu

OK Jaanu

Sony India

Release Date: January 4, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ok Jaanu Title Track (A.R. Rahman & Srinidhi Venkatesh) 3:26
2. Enna Sona (A.R. Rahman & Arijit Singh) 3:33
3. Jee Lein (A.R. Rahman, Arjun Chandy, Neeti Mohan, Savithri R Prithvi) 4:46
4. Kaara Fankaara (A.R. Rahman, Kaly, Hard Kaur, ADK, Shashaa Tirupati, Ashima Mahajan, Paroma Das Gupta) 5:47
5. Saajan Aayo Re (A.R. Rahman, Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz) 6:09
6. Maula Wa Sallim (A.R. Rahman, A.R. Ameen) 3:12
7. Sunn Bhavara (A.R. Rahman, Shashaa Tirupati) 4:23
8. The Humma Song (A.R. Rahman, Badshah, Tanishk Bagchi, Shashaa Tirupati & Jubin Nautyal) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 34:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!