Soundtrack Information

Oliver! - Studio Cast Recording

Oliver! - Studio Cast Recording

Stage Door Productions

Release Date: March 16, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Overture / Food, Glorious Food (David Hovell, The New World Show Orchestra) 4:18
2. Oliver! (David Hovell, Rose Hill, William Dickey) 1:33
3. That's Your Funeral (Mike Sammes, Rose Hill, William Dickey) 2:12
4. Where Is Love? (David Hovell) 2:53
5. You've Got to Pick a Pocket or Two (David Hovell, Ian Carmichael) 3:16
6. Consider Yourself (David Hovell, Stephen Marriott) 3:52
7. Oom-Pah-Pah (Joyce Blair) 3:21
8. Be Back Soon (David Hovell, Ian Carmichael, Stephen Marriott) 2:34
9. As Long as He Needs Me (Joyce Blair) 3:34
10. I'd Do Anything (David Hovell, Ian Carmichael, Joyce Blair, Stephen Marriott) 3:14
11. Reviewing the Situation (Ian Carmichael) 4:23
12. Finale (David Hovell, Ian Carmichael, Joyce Blair, The New World Show Orchestra) 3:22
  Total Album Time: 38:32

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!