Soundtrack Information

Oliver - Studio Cast Recording

Oliver - Studio Cast Recording

Stage Door Productions

Release Date: June 9, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Food, Glorious Food (Dennis Waterman, Tony Tanner) 3:45
2. Oliver! (Leslie Fyson, Violet Carson) 1:42
3. I Shall Scream (Leslie Fyson, Violet Carson) 2:43
4. Boy for Sale (Leslie Fyson) 1:33
5. That's Your Funeral (Horace Phelps, Leslie Fyson, Rita Williams) 2:38
6. Where Is Love? (Dennis Waterman) 2:40
7. Consider Yourself (Dennis Waterman, Tony Tanner) 3:23
8. You've Got to Pick a Pocket or Two (Stanley Holloway) 2:34
9. It's a Fine Life (Alma Cogan) 3:30
10. Be Back Soon (Stanley Holloway) 1:29
11. I'd Do Anything (Alma Cogan, Dennis Waterman) 2:44
12. Oom Pah Pah (Alma Cogan) 3:15
13. My Name (Charles Granville) 2:34
14. As Long as He Needs Me (Alma Cogan) 3:59
15. Who Will Buy This Wonderful Morning (Dennis Waterman, The Williams Singers) 3:38
16. Reviewing the Situation (Stanley Holloway) 3:51
17. Finale (Alma Cogan, Dennis Waterman, Stanley Holloway, The Williams Singers) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 49:02

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!