Soundtrack Information

On the Town - Original London Cast

On the Town - Original London Cast

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: August 19, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Opening: I Feel Like I'm Not out of Bed Yet / New York, New York / Miss Subways
2. Taxi Number: Come Up to My Place
3. Carried Away
4. Lonely Town / Dance: Lonely Town
5. I Can Cook Too
6. Lucky to Be Me
7. Dance: Times Square (Finale Act I)
8. Night Club Sequence: So Long Baby / I Wish I Was Dead / You Got Me
9. Dance: Imaginary Coney Island
10. Some Other Time
11. Real Coney Island, Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!