Soundtrack Information

Once Upon A Time - EP

Once Upon A Time - EP

ABC Records

Release Date: February 14, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Queen's Curse 2:47
2. Once Upon A Time Orchestral Suite 3:49
3. Belle's Story 2:39
4. Things Are Changing In Storybrooke 1:53
  Total Album Time: 11:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!