Soundtrack Information

Once Upon a Time - Season 2

Once Upon a Time - Season 2

Intrada (MAF 7127)

Release Date: August 12, 2013

Conducted by Michael Nowak

Performed by
Hollywood Studio Symphony

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Sleeping Beauty 2:29
2. True Love 4:45
3. Magic 3:12
4. We Are Both 1:41
5. Meet the Jefferson 2:37
6. Ruby and Granny 1:54
7. A Real Boy 2:26
8. The Hedge Maze 4:13
9. Regina's True Love 2:29
10. Storybrooke Reunions 2:12
11. The Duelists 1:21
12. The Lady Jack 0:45
13. In a Burning Room 4:16
14. Tallahassee 2:21
15. This Boy Will Be Your Undoing 2:46
16. Science! 1:23
17. To Neverland! 1:58
18. Cora's Waltz 2:19
19. Snow White in Black 2:45
20. How Magic Is Made 3:33
21. One Perfect Day After Another 2:37
22. Bae and the Shadow 2:45
23. Tamara Shows Her True Colors 4:20
24. The Adventure Begins 2:14
25. Main Title 0:14
  Total Album Time: 63:35

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Intrada proudly announces the release of Once Upon a Time - Season 2, following up its previous release to season one. For the sophomore year, composer Mark Isham took the musical concepts he established in the first season and weaved them into the ever growing magical (and non-magical) worlds. New themes for new characters, a new musical language for a post-curse Storybrooke and more crossovers between realms leads to a bigger, more expansive score. And to round out this new volume is the premiere of the very brief, yet powerful main title.

Over an hour of music from season two is assembled into a magical musical experience that perfectly complements the first album.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!