Soundtrack Information

Paris, Texas - Vinyl Edition

Paris, Texas - Vinyl Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: March 2, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Paris, Texas 2:58
2. Brothers 2:07
3. Nothing Out There 1:36
4. Cancion Mixteca (Harry Dean Stanton) 4:18
5. No Safety Zone 1:55
6. Houston In Two Seconds 2:07
7. SIDE B: She's Leaving The Bank 6:01
8. On The Couch 1:33
9. I Knew These People (Harry Dean Stanton and Nastassja Kinski) 8:43
10. Dark Was The Night 2:53
  Total Album Time: 34:11
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!