Soundtrack Information

Patrick - Vinyl Edition

Patrick - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies


Release Date: April 18, 2015

Conducted by Brian May

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Matricide
3. The Flat
4. The Intruder
5. Room 15
6. You Can Feel It
7. Kathy's Theme
8. The Trance
9. Patrick's Power
10. The Strobe
11. Exit Matron
12. Kathy Looks For Ed
13. Dr Roget
14. The Needle
15. Kathy Returns
16. I'm Going Now
17. He's Dead
18. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!