Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Units

Quartet Records

Release Date: April 2014

Conducted by Gianluca Podio

Performed by
Czech National Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Deadly Needle 3:45
2. Car Scene 1:54
3. First Day 4:02
4. Kathy Meets Patrick 2:20
5. The Lift 3:58
6. Patrick Spits Museum 3:15
7. Kathy Enters 2:37
8. Cassidy Dies 2:54
9. Patrick Computer 2:38
10. Telepathy Beach 2:18
11. Telekinesis 4:52
12. Cassidy Visits Kathy 2:38
13. Waveform Crazy 1:52
14. Lighthouse 3:48
15. Kathy's Imagination 3:57
16. Nurse Williams 4:12
17. You Decide 3:59
18. Kathy Back To Work 2:15
19. Dream Or Reality 4:21
  Total Album Time: 61:35

From the Manufacturer

Pino Donaggio returns to the genre where everyone loves his music: a supernatural thriller!

This new, haunting and scary score (performed by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Gianluca Podio) was composed by Donaggio for the remake of the 1978 classic Australian horror movie.

Following our previous successful Donaggio releases, Quartet Records is proud to present the maestro's latest addition to his library of classic horror scores, one that's capable of representing the full range of emotions felt by the characters without the film—but this doesn't mean you shouldn't see the film if you get the chance to do so!

The package includes a 12-page full-color booklet with liner notes by Gergely Hubai, who discusses the movie, the composer and the score.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!