Soundtrack Information

Patriot Games - 30th Anniversary Edition

Patriot Games - 30th Anniversary Edition

Limited Edition of 2,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1595)

Release Date: July 5, 2022

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Patriot Game - 30th Anniversary Edition
1. Main Title 3:01
2. Attempt on the Royals 3:53
3. CNN News Report*/Sean's Interrogation* 2:41
4. Kevin Walks Away*/Deadly Lover*/ Sean's Trial* 1:46
5. Sean Obsessing in Jail*/Highland's Execution 4:59
6. Strange Cargo* 1:36
7. The Hit 8:11
8. Hospital Vigil*/Jack Returns to CIA*/Studying Sean's File* 3:38
9. Arrest of the Bombers 1:35
10. Putting the Pieces Together/Reading to Sally*/Sean's Midnight Call* 6:12
11. Girl in Photo*/Cooley Escapes* 3:39
12. Two-Edged Surveillance* 1:59
13. Electronic Battlefield* (film version) 3:22
  Disc Time: 46:32
Disc 2: Patriot Games - 30th Anniversary Edition
1. Assault on Ryan's House 10:59
2. Boat Chase/Aftermath* 5:28
3. Closing Credits* (film version) 4:13
4. BONUS TRACKS: Harry's Game (P. Brennan) 2:34
5. Hospital Vigil* (alternate) 1:53
6. Electronic Battlefield (orchestra only) 3:20
7. SOURCE CUES: Washington Post March* (J.P. Sousa) 1:29
8. Whelan's Jig* (Traditional) 2:07
9. The Hunt* (Traditional) 3:29
10. Piano Trio in E-Flat, Op. 14 (K. 498)* (W.A. Mozart) 1:35
11. Piano Sonata in B-Flat, Op. 17, No. 1 (K. 333)* (W.A. Mozart) 1:56
12. Closing Credits (album version) 4:18
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
*previously unreleased

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the 30th Anniversary re-issue of our previously out-of-print remastered and expanded soundtrack of acclaimed composer James Horner's original motion picture score to the 1992 feature film dramatic thriller Patriot Games, starring Harrison Ford, James Earl Jones, Anne Archer and Sean Bean, and directed by Phillip Noyce. Horner's intense, Irish-tinged score returns to delight fans of the composer and the hit film. It's a notable work that expertly supports this political thriller's complex characterizations, brooding intrigue and white-knuckle suspense. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Mike Matessino, Horner's masterful Patriot Games score shines throughout this 2-CD set, which also contains in-depth liner notes by writer Jim Lochner and newly reworked art design by Goldwasser. This is a limited edition of 2000 Units that features the same master and content as our 2013 release.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!