Soundtrack Information

Popeye - Vinyl

Popeye - Vinyl

Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande

Release Date: November 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: I Yam What I Yam (Robin Williams)
2. He Needs Me (Shelly Duvall)
3. Sweet Pea's Lullaby (Robin Williams)
4. Rough House Fight
5. Din' We (Performed Robert Fortier)
6. Sweethaven (The Citizens of Sweet Haven)
7. Blow Me Down (Robin Williams)
8. SIDE TWO: Sailin' (Shelly Duvall and Robin Williams)
9. It's Not Easy Being Me (Ray Walston)
10. He's Large (Shelly Duvall)
11. I'm Mean (Bluto)
12. Kids (Ray Walston)
13. I'm Popeye the Sailor Man (Robin Williams)
14. End Title Medley
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Popeye - Deluxe Edition>

Popeye - Deluxe Edition
Varese Sarabande

Released: September 29, 2017



Released: 1980