Soundtrack Information



Release Date: 1980

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. I Yam What I Yam - Robin Williams
2. He Needs Me - Shelley Duvall
3. Swee' Pea's Lullaby - Robin Williams
4. Din' We - Paul L. Smith
5. Sweethaven - Chorus
6. Blow Me Down - Robin Williams
7. Sailin' - Robin Williams & Shelley Duvall
8. It's Not Easy Bein' Me - Ray Walston & Paul L. Smith
9. He's Large - Shelley Duvall
10. I'm Mean - Paul L. Smith
11. Kids - Ray Walston
12. I'm Popeye the Sailor Man - Robin Williams
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!