Soundtrack Information

Pretty Woman

Pretty Woman

Capitol Records

Release Date: February 14, 1990

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (3 users)

Track Listing

1. Wild Women Do (Natalie Cole) 4:04
2. Fame 90 (David Bowie) 3:40
3. King Of Wishful Thinking (Go West) 4:02
4. Tangled (Jane Wiedlin) 4:21
5. It Must Have Been Love (Roxette) 4:18
6. Life In Detail (Robert Palmer) 4:11
7. No Explanation (Peter Cetera) 4:22
8. Real Wild Child (Wild One) (Christopher Otcasek) 3:41
9. Fallen (Lauren Wood) 4:03
10. Oh Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison) 2:58
11. Show Me Your Soul (Red Hot Chili Peppers) 4:18
  Total Album Time: 43:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!