Soundtrack Information

Princess Mononoke - Symphonic Suite

Princess Mononoke - Symphonic Suite

Milan Records (73138-35944-2)

Release Date: May 15, 2001

Conducted by Mario Klemens

Performed by
The Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. 1st Mvt - The Legend of Ashitaka
2. 2nd Mvt - Ta Ta Ri Gami
3. 3rd Mvt - The Journey to the West
4. 4th Mvt - Mononoke Hime
5. 5th Mvt - The Forest of the Deer God
6. 6th Mvt - Requiem - The Demon Power
7. 7th Mvt - The World of the Dead - Adagio of Life & Death
8. 8th Mvt - Ashitaka and San
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!