Soundtrack Information

Quai d'Orsay

Quai d'Orsay

Quartet Records

Release Date: October 29, 2013

Conducted by Dominic Spagnolo

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Arrivée au Quai d'Orsay 2:15
2. Le bureau d'Arthur 1:39
3. La routine 1:17
4. Maupas 0:48
5. Résolution d'un conflit 1:06
6. Sandwich réflexion 0:42
7. Stabylo 1:23
8. La course du ministre 1:10
9. Arrivée à New York 1:00
10. Oubanga 2:06
11. Manuel de résolution des crises 1:51
12. Réveil d'urgence 2:10
13. Discours à l'ONU 4:43
14. EGALEMENT INCLUS: Les nuits d'une Demoiselle (Thierry Fremont) 0:45
15. Les nuits d'une Demoiselle (Colette Renard) 2:27
16. Step On the Gas! (April March / Bertrand Burgalat) 3:55
17. Girl In Your Raindrop (Jöel Daydé / Bertrand Burgalat) 3:40
18. Arrow In the Wall (Jöel Daydé / Bertrand Burgalat) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 36:10

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The new expected collaboration between director Bertrand Tavenier and composer Philippe Sarde, in his ninth film together.

The ironic and rhythmic score, masterfully written by Philippe Sarde has been recorded in Paris, orchestrated and conducted by Dominic Spagnolo, and performed by a great group of musicians, including Ridardo Del Fra (bass), Jean Pierlot (percussions), Fréderic Couderd (sax) or Raphaël Didjaman (didgeridoo). The album including four songs by Colette Renard and Bertrand Bugalat.

The booklet includes an exclusive interview by Stéphane Lerouge with Betrand Tavernier, discuss about the music and the film

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!