Soundtrack Information

Questa Specie D'Amore

Questa Specie D'Amore

Limited Edition


Release Date: February 26, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Questa Specie D'amore
2. Federico E la Sua Solitudine
3. Roma Baldracca
4. La Terra Del Padre
5. Giovanna E Federico
6. Al Popolo Di Parma
7. La Madre
8. Questa Specie D'amore
9. La Terra Del Padre
10. Roma Baldracca
11. Giovanna E Federico
12. La Terra Del Padre
13. Questa Specie D'amore
14. Federico E la Sua Solitudine
15. La Terra Del Padre
16. Questa Specie D'amore
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!