Track Listing

1. Ti Ho Amato (based on "Deborah's Theme") - Once Upon a Time in America 3:11
2. What Can I Do - The Legend of 1900 3:52
3. Il Cuore Mio - Mi Corazon (based on "My Heart and I") - Il Piovra 3:04
4. The Woman in Me - Lolita 4:21
5. Saying Goodbye (based on "Death Theme") - The Untouchables 2:55
6. Gioco D'Amore - Love Affair 4:45
7. Solo Noi - Malena 3:58
8. Ritornerai Dolce Amore - Casualties of War 4:47
9. Return to Me - A Time of Destiny 3:15
10. Le Vent et le Cri - Le Professionel 3:46
11. E un Attimo - The Legend of 1900 4:39
12. Requiem of Love (duet with tenor Marcello Giordano) - Per Amore 4:01
13. Il Tempo Sa (based on "Sixty Seconds to What?") - For a Few Dollars More 2:57
14. Morir D'Amore (I Die a Little) - D'amore si muore 4:12
15. Se Non Fossi Tu (This Kind of Love) - Questa Specie D'Amore 3:54
  Total Album Time: 57:37

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

A rare performance of some of the greatest film music themes of all time, composed by Oscar winner Ennio Morricone and featuring international singing star Romina Arena.

It is very rare and quite exciting when two extraordinary and successful people come together with their amazing talents and combine them to create something unique that has never been explored before. Music from treasured movies, now for the first time presented with lyrics. A living legend, a Maestro and his inimitable music.

This album features 15 movie themes composed by film scoring legend Ennio Morricone, who has sold millions of records, that have been arranged and produced by award winning arrangers and producers Giovanni Lodigiani, Francesco Morettini and Luca Angelosanti with the extraordinary appearance of producer-songwriter Rick Allison.

World-renowned 'Queen of Popera' Romina Arena (with 4 million sold albums to her name) wrote original lyrics to these themes and performs the songs in her marvelous trademark voice. Accompanied by the Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok.

The expansive booklet also features original artwork, created by Hungarian artist Melinda Surga, as well as liner notes by Gergely Hubai.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!