Soundtrack Information

For a Few Dollars More

For a Few Dollars More

Limited Edition
AMS Music (AMS EP82)

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Per qualche dollaro inpiu 2:49
2. La resa dei conti 3:04
3. Osservatori osservati 1:59
4. Il colpo 2:20
5. SIDE B: Poker d'assi 1:14
6. Carillon 1:09
7. Addio colonnello 1:43
8. Il vizio di uccidere 2:23
  Total Album Time: 16:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!