Track Listing

Disc 1: Ennio Morricone: Collected
1. SIDE A: The Fascist
2. A Fistful of Dollars
3. Bullets Don't Argue
4. A Gun for Ringo
5. For a Few Dollars More
6. The Return of Ringo
7. The Battle of Algiers
8. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
9. The Ecstasy of Gold - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
10. Death Rides a Horse
11. The Big Gundown
12. SIDE B: Once Upon a Time in the West
13. The Man with the Harmonica - Once Upon a Time in the West
14. Long Live the Revolution (Blood and Guns)
15. The Ballad of Hank McCain - Machine Gun McCain
16. The Sicilian Clan
17. Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion
18. A Fistful of Dynamite
Disc 2: Ennio Morricone: Collected
1. SIDE C: Come Maddalnea - Maddalena
2. Chi Mai - Maddalena
3. My Name is Nobody
4. The Infernal Trio
5. Romanzo - Novecento (1900)
6. Goodbye Palermo - Father of the Godfathers
7. Don't Play the Indian - Buddy Goes West
8. SIDE D: Il Vento, Il Grido - The Professional
9. Tragedy of a Ridiculous Man
10. Deborah's Theme - Once Upon a Time in America
11. Gabriel's Oboe - The Mission
12. End Title - The Untouchables
13. The Strength of the Righteous - The Untouchables
14. Cinema Paradiso
15. Love Theme - Cinema Paradiso
16. Ancora Qui (Elisa Toffoli) - Django Unchained
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!