Soundtrack Information

Il mio nome e Nessuno

Il mio nome e Nessuno

Limited Edition of 100 Copies

AMS Music (AMS LP 86)

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Il Mio Nome E' Nessuno 3:10
2. Buona Fortuna Jack 5:00
3. Mucchio Selvaggio 2:40
4. Se Sei Qualcuno E' Colpa Mia 4:47
5. SIDE B: Con I Migliori Auguri 2:00
6. Uno Strano Barbiere 6:58
7. Più Delle Walkirie 2:18
8. Una Insolita Attesa 2:00
9. Balletto Degli Specchi 1:30
10. La Favola Dell'Uccellino 1:44
  Total Album Time: 32:07

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

A really varied soundtrack, which easily adapts itself to the various scenes moods. There is everything: tensive soundscapes, epic symphonic rides directly referring the "Dollar Trilogy", frivolous and light-hearted moments, all mixed with a disarming naturalness.

Given the popularity of the film, its soundtrack has been reprinted several times, but 35 years have passed since the last one on vinyl! This particular edition on AMS Records shows also a completely renovated artwork and a 60x30cm poster with reproductions of flyers and lobby cards of the era. A must have not only for fans of the Ennio Morricone but, given the importance of this movie, for every self-respecting film lover!

Exclusive edition especially issued for Record Store Day 2015 (April 18th). Limited edition to 100 copies!!! Transparent vinyl!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!