Soundtrack Information

La resa dei conti

La resa dei conti

Contemporary Media Recordings

Release Date: December 23, 2014

Conducted by Bruno Nicolai

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Run Man Run
2. La Vedova
3. La Caccia
4. La Corrida
5. Dopo La Condanna
6. Primo Deserto
7. La Condanna
8. La Resa
9. Seconda Caccia
10. Arriva Cucillo
11. Seconda Condanna
12. Secondo Deserto
13. Corri Uomo Corri
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!