Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition

Music Box Records (MBR-038R)

Release Date: December 1, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lolita** 4:15
2. Love in the Morning 3:37
3. Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury* 1:26
4. Take Me to Bed 2:51
5. Togetherness / Lolita* 2:58
6. Requiescant 2:10
7. Lolita On Humbert's Lap 3:34
8. She had nowhere else to go 3:19
9. What About Me 1:41
10. Lolita* 1:21
11. She had nowhere else to go* 1:56
12. Togetherness 2:32
13. Lolita* 2:11
14. Quilty 4:14
15. Love in the Morning* 2:01
16. She had nowhere else to go* 2:58
17. Togetherness / Lolita* 3:03
18. Requiescant (alternate)* 1:53
19. Lolita In My Arms 1:37
20. She had nowhere else to go* 2:39
21. What About Me* 1:52
22. Love in the Morning* 1:36
23. Humbert's Diary 2:57
24. Lolita* 1:15
25. Togetherness* 2:28
26. She had nowhere else to go* 3:42
27. Humbert on the Hillside 1:42
28. Lolita* 1:30
29. Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury 2:20
30. Lolita (finale) 4:07
  Total Album Time: 75:45

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Previously Unreleased
** Contains Unreleased Material

Music Box Records is pleased to reissue the expanded CD of Lolita, Ennio Morricone's classic score for Adrian Lyne's controversial adaptation of the Vladmir Nabokov novel. In 2013, Music Box Records released this expanded edition which was quickly sold out in less than two months.

For Lolita, Ennio Morricone contributed one of his most memorable and melodramatic scores that work wonderfully alongside Lyne's slow-motion images filled with erotic tension.

Mastered by Claudio Fuiano and Daniel Winkler, this new reissue by Music Box Records with a brand new artwork expands upon the original Milan Records soundtracks by omitting the period songs and adding more music by the Maestro. Highlights include different variations of the main theme and the "Requiescant" theme which features the guest performance of the Coro di Voci Bianche dell'Arcum children's choir.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!