Soundtrack Information



Philly West

Release Date: July 7, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Break the Ice (John Farnham) 3:15
2. Riverside (The Beat Farmers) 3:21
3. Wind Me Up (3 Speed) 3:49
4. Send Me an Angel (Real Life) 3:50
5. Music That You Can Dance To (Sparks) 4:17
6. Baby Come Back (Jimmy Haddox) 4:03
7. Thunder in Your Heart (John Farnham) 3:38
8. With You (Love Theme from Rad) (John Farnham) 3:59
9. Thunder in Your Heart (Extended Version) (John Farnham) 4:37
10. BONUS TRACK: Thunder in Your Heart (Instrumental) (John Farnham) 3:41
  Total Album Time: 38:30

Related Albums

  • RadMCA

    Released: 1986

    Format: Vinyl

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!