Soundtrack Information

No Image



Release Date: 1986

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Break the Ice (John Farnham)
2. Riverside (The Beat Farmers)
3. Wind Me Up (3-Speed)
4. Get Strange (Hubert Kah)
5. Send Me An Angel (Real Life)
6. Music That You Can Dance To (Sparks)
7. Baby Come Back (Jimmy Haddock)
8. Thunder In Your Heart (John Farnham)
9. With You (Love Theme From 'Rad') (John Farnham)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!