Soundtrack Information

Rapunzelís Tangled Adventure

Rapunzelís Tangled Adventure

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: April 12, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Next Stop Anywhere (Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi & Eden Espinosa) 3:29
2. If I Could Take This Moment Back (Mandy Moore & Zachary Levi) 2:11
3. Next Stop Anywhere (Reprise) (Mandy Moore & Zachary Levi) 1:33
4. The View from up Here (Mandy Moore & Eden Espinosa) 2:45
5. Hook Foot's Ballad (Jeff Ross) 0:48
6. Buddy Song (Zachary Levi & James Monroe Iglehart) 2:31
7. Waiting in the Wings (Eden Espinosa) 2:32
8. Livin' the Dream (Fred Tatasciore) 2:16
9. With You by My Side (Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi & Eden Espinosa) 2:18
10. Everything I Ever Thought I Knew (Zachary Levi) 2:24
11. Rocks Point the Way (Kevin Kliesch) 3:05
12. Tower Escape and Destruction (Kevin Kliesch) 3:11
13. Onward to the Dark Kingdom Kevin Kliesch) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 32:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!