Soundtrack Information

Tangled: The Series (EP)

Tangled: The Series (EP)

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: November 20, 2017

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. I've Got This (Rapunzel) 2:33
2. Let Me Make You Proud (Varian) 2:07
3. Listen Up (Ruthless Ruth) 2:49
4. Friendship Song (Brennley Brown) 2:10
  Total Album Time: 9:39

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!