Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Units

Dragon's Domain Records (DDR602)

Release Date: September 25, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Retribution Theme 4:23
2. The Apartment 1:08
3. Bus Ride To Minelli's 5:09
4. George Meets Little Vito 5:31
5. Johnny's Slaughter House 4:46
6. Revelation At The Cemetery 5:10
7. The Gallery 4:02
8. A Real Date? 3:20
9. Doctor Rasta 2:50
10. Joe's Garage 4:11
11. Psychic Encounter 1:55
12. No More 5:16
13. Street Rain 2:12
14. Retribution End Credits 3:39
  Total Album Time: 53:32

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Dragon's Domain Records presents the soundtrack release of Retribution, featuring music composed by Alan Howarth.

Previously released on compact disc by Silva Screen Records in the early 1990s, Dragon's Domain Records is excited to bring Retribution back from beyond the grave, with previously unreleased music and newly remastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland. The booklet includes exclusive liner notes written by author Randall Larson, with the participation of composer Alan Howarth.

This is a limited edition release of 1000 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!