Soundtrack Information

Riverdale: Season 2

Riverdale: Season 2

WaterTower Music

Release Date: May 18, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Milkshake (feat. Ashleigh Murray, Asha Bromfield, Hayley Law, Madelaine Petsch) 2:57
2. Out Tonight (feat. Ashleigh Murray, Camila Mendes, Asha Bromfield, Hayley Law) 3:47
3. Spooky (feat. Ashleigh Murray) 2:40
4. Mad World (feat. K.J. Apa, Camila Mendes, Lili Reinhart) 3:08
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (feat. Ashleigh Murray, Casey Cott) 2:10
6. Union of the Snake (feat. Camila Mendes, Hayley Law, Asha Bromfield) 2:43
7. Bittersweet Symphony (feat. Ashleigh Murray, Camila Mendes) 4:05
8. Sufferin' Till Suffrage (feat. Ashleigh Murray, Camila Mendes, Hayley Law 1:42
9. You'll Never Walk Alone (feat. Madelaine Petsch) 1:50
  Total Album Time: 25:02

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!