Soundtrack Information

Riverdale: Season 5

Riverdale: Season 5

WaterTower Music

Release Date: August 26, 2021

Performed by
Riverdale Cast

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Carry the Torch (feat. Camila Mendes) 1:46
2. Good Riddance (feat. KJ Apa) 2:36
3. After Dark (feat. Vanessa Morgan & Drew Ray Tanner) 2:47
4. Shallow (feat. Camila Mendes & Chris Mason) 3:18
5. Stupid Love (feat. Madelaine Petsch) 3:16
6. Walking in Space (feat. Lili Reinhart, Madelaine Petsch, Nathalie Boltt & Erinn Westbrook) 3:38
7. Nothin' But a Good Time (feat. Madelaine Petsch, Camila Mendes, Erinn Westbrook, Mädchen Amick & Lili Reinhart) 2:43
8. Everything's Alright (feat. Madelaine Petsch & Casey Cott) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 23:36

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!