Soundtrack Information

Road House - Vinyl Edition

Road House - Vinyl Edition

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: July 13, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Roadhouse Blues (The Jeff Healey Band) 4:50
2. Blue Monday (Bob Seger) 2:22
3. I'm Tore Down (The Jeff Healey Band) 4:26
4. These Arms Of Mine (Otis Redding) 2:30
5. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (The Jeff Healey 4:56
6. SIDE B: Rad Gumbo (Little Feat) 3:30
7. Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight) (Patrick Swayze) 4:41
8. A Good Heart (Kris McKay) 4:58
9. Hoochie Coochie Man (The Jeff Healey Band) 5:14
10. Cliff's Edge (Patrick Swayze) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 41:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Road House - Original Score>

Road House - Original Score
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 190

Released: January 20, 2012

Road House>

Road House
Sony Legacy

Released: May 16, 1989