Soundtrack Information

Rocce et ses freres

Rocce et ses freres

Milan Records

Release Date: July 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Introduzione e canzone / Paese moi
2. Terra lontana
3. Milano e nadia
4. Valzer ai laghi
5. L'amore di rocco
6. La gelosia di simone / Addio di nadia
7. Come tu vuovi
8. L'amore dei due fratelli
9. Il delitto di simone
10. Paese moi / Ritomi di simone
11. Terra lontana / Paese mio
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!