Soundtrack Information



Interscope Records

Release Date: May 24, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Bitch Is Back (Introduction) (Taron Egerton & Sebastian Rich) 1:52
2. I Want Love (Kit Connor, Gemma Jones, Bryce Dallas Howard & Steven Mackintosh) 2:12
3. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) (Taron Egerton & Kit Connor) 3:10
4. Thank You for All Your Loving (Taron Egerton) 3:23
5. Border Song (Taron Egerton) 3:25
6. Rock and Roll Madonna (Interlude) (Taron Egerton) 2:41
7. Your Song (Taron Egerton) 4:00
8. Amoreena (Taron Egerton) 4:20
9. Crocodile Rock (Taron Egerton) 2:52
10. Tiny Dancer (Taron Egerton) 5:24
11. Take Me to the Pilot (Taron Egerton) 3:42
12. Hercules (Taron Egerton) 5:26
13. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Interlude) (Taron Egerton & Rachel Muldoon) 1:33
14. Honky Cat (Taron Egerton & Richard Madden) 2:33
15. Pinball Wizard (Interlude) (Taron Egerton) 2:02
16. Rocket Man (Taron Egerton) 4:30
17. Bennie and the Jets (Interlude) (Taron Egerton) 2:28
18. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (Taron Egerton & Celinde Schoenmaker) 2:39
19. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Taron Egerton) 2:15
20. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Taron Egerton & Jamie Bell) 4:05
21. I'm Still Standing (Taron Egerton) 3:58
22. (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again (Elton John & Taron Egerton) 4:10
  Total Album Time: 72:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!