Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 29, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Phir Se Udd Chala (Mohit Chauhan)
2. Jo Bhi Main (Mohit Chauhan)
3. Kateya Karoon (Harshdeep Kaur)
4. Kun Fayakun (A. R. Rahman, Javed Ali, Mohit Chauhan)
5. Sheher Mein (Mohit Chauhan, Karthik)
6. Hava Hava (Mohit Chauhan)
7. Aur Ho (Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic)
8. Tango For Taj
9. Tum Ko (Kavita Subramaniam)
10. The Dichotomy of Fame ( feat Balesh on Shehnai & Kabuli on Guitars)
11. Naadaan Parindey (A. R. Rahman, Mohit Chauhan)
12. Tum Ho (Mohit Chauhan, Suzanne D'Mello)
13. Sadda Haq (Mohit Chauhan feat. Orianthi on Guitars)
14. The Meeting Place (Ranbir Kapoor)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!