Soundtrack Information

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Original Television Cast Recording

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: May 18, 1999

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Overture (Instrumental) 2:59
2. In My Own Little Corner (Julie Andrews) 3:45
3. The Prince Is Giving A Ball (Robert Penn, Townspeople) 2:36
4. Royal Dressing Room Scene (Dorothy Stickney, Howard Lindsay, Iggie Wolfington, George Hall) 1:45
5. In My Own Little Corner - reprise (Julie Andrews) 2:34
6. Impossible; It's Possible (Julie Andrews, Edith Adams) 4:17
7. Gavotte (Orchestra) 3:06
8. Ten Minutes Ago (John Cypher, Julie Andrews) 2:34
9. Stepsisters' Lament (Kayte Ballard, Alice Ghostley) 1:24
10. Waltz For A Ball (Orchestra, Ensemble) 3:45
11. Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? (Jon Cypher, Julie Andrews) 2:51
12. When You're Driving Through The Moonlight (Jon Cypher, Julie Andrews) 3:21
13. A Lovely Night (Julie Andrews, Ilka Chase, Kaye Ballard, Alice Ghostley) 2:10
14. The Search (Instrumental) 1:21
15. The Wedding (Orchestra, Ensemble) 3:49
16. Mother and Daughter (Bonus material) 1:21
17. In My Own Little Corner (Bonus material) (Julie Andrews) 2:10
18. Waltz For A Ball (Bonus material) 3:46
19. A Lovely Night (Bonus material) (Julie Andrews) 1:59
  Total Album Time: 51:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!